Kirk Family Y Staff & Board

STAFF LEADERS

John Napotnik, Regional Director
jnapotnik@ymcavbr.org 

Josh Yerkes, Senior Director
jyerkes@ymcavbr.org 

Shannon Herald, Membership Coordinator
sherald@ymcavbr.org 

Matt McQuoid, Wellness Director 
mmcquoid@ymcavbr.org 

Andrea Burney, Wellness Coordinator
aburney@ymcavbr.org 

Matthew Reedy, Aquatics Director
mreedy@ymcavbr.org 

Brook Frankhauser, Youth & Family Director
bfrankhauser@ymcavbr.org 


BOARD MEMBERS

The YMCA board is made up of volunteers who guide and advocate for us in our community.

Ryan Michalski, Chair
Chris Burton, Vice Chair
Joe Alesantrino, Finance Chair

Mary Beth Boyes
Tommy Bryant
Ricky Dooley
Christina Gibson
Patrick Kenney
David McGhee
Patrick Murdock
Neil J. Phillips
Tina Powell
Chris Roberts