Staff Leaders

ASSOCIATION RESOURCE OFFICE

Mark Johnson, President & CEO
540-527-9622 x 3102
mjohnson@ymcavbr.org 

Allison Watkins, Chief Financial Officer
540-527-9622 x 3014
awatkins@ymcavbr.org 

Jennie Weeks, Vice President of Human Resources
540-527-9622 x 3129
jweeks@ymcavbr.org 

Jenna Hendricks, Association Membership Director
540-527-9622 x 3117
jhendricks@ymcavbr.org 

Brittany Madonna, Vice President of Marketing & Communications
540-527-9622 x 3125
bmadonna@ymcavbr.org 

Kim Henderson, Vice President of Development
540-527-9622 x 3112
khenderson@ymcavbr.org 

Daniel Smith, Association Director of Competitive Swimming
540-527-9622
dsmith@ymcavbr.org 

Matt Cassell, Association Property Director
540-527-9622
mcassell@ymcavbr.org 

Todd Warren, Information Technology Coordinator
540-527-9622 x 3105
twarren@ymcavbr.org 


CORPORATE BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Rob Cassell, Jr. - Chair
W. Lee Wilhelm, lll - Vice Chair
George Zubrod - Treasurer
William Sparrow - Secretary
Brooke Rosen - Chair

Adam Alexander
Rita Bishop
John Blanton
Kevin Bloomfield
Cynthia Brown
Allison Bubar
Chris Burton
Matthew S. Churchill
Joe Curran
Jeff Doudiken
Kelly Fujiwara
Michael Kemp
John Kilby
Katherine Knopf
Richard Macher
Ryan Michalski
Wyatt Poats
Denise Scothorn
Lucas Thornton
Mike Wray