Salem Family Y Staff Leaders & Board

STAFF LEADERS

Tricia Reynolds, Regional Executive
treynolds@ymcavbr.org 

Amanda Keffer, Membership Director
akeffer@ymcavbr.org 

Aislinn Foutz, Membership Coordinator
afoutz@ymcavbr.org 

Amy Ralston, Youth & Family Director
aralston@ymcavbr.org 

Angie Woodall, Youth & Family Coordinator 
awoodall@ymcavbr.org 

Nancy Greene, Wellness Director
ngreene@ymcavbr.org 

Dutchie Mirolli, Wellness Coordinator
dmirolli@ymcavbr.org 

Marianne Fleenor, Aquatics Director
mfleenor@ymcavbr.org

 

BOARD MEMBERS

The YMCA board is made up of volunteers who guide and advocate for us in our community.

Troy Henderson, Chairman
Randy Burton, Vice Chair
Joe Curran, Finance Chair
Zach Agee
Adam Alexander
Lisa Clause
Michelle Darby
Niki Justice
Chris Lawson
Susan Mini
David Mowen
Charlie Phillps
Matt Pollard 
Garry Norris
Jill Perez
John Shaner
Matt Shelor
Scott Stephenson