Salem Family Y Staff Leaders & Board

STAFF LEADERS

Tricia Reynolds, Regional Executive
treynolds@ymcavbr.org 

Amanda Keffer, Membership Director
akeffer@ymcavbr.org 

Aislinn Foutz, Membership Coordinator
afoutz@ymcavbr.org 

Amy Ralston, Youth & Family Director
aralston@ymcavbr.org 

Angie Woodall, Youth & Family Coordinator 
awoodall@ymcavbr.org 

Nancy Greene, Wellness Director
ngreene@ymcavbr.org 

Dutchie Mirolli, Wellness Coordinator
dmirolli@ymcavbr.org 

Marianne Fleenor, Aquatics Director
mfleenor@ymcavbr.org

Daniel Smith, Association Swim Team Director
dsmith@ymcavbr.org 

 

BOARD MEMBERS

The YMCA board is made up of volunteers who guide and advocate for us in our community.

David Thornhill, Chairman
Troy Henderson, Vice Chairman
Patrick Henretty, Finance Chair
Adam Alexander
Randy Burton
Joe Curran
Charlie Phillps
Zach Agee
Susan Mini
Michelle Darby
Matt Pollard 
David Mowen
Garry Norris
Jill Perez
John Shaner
Matt Shelor
Scott Stephenson
Diane Washenberger