Staff Leaders

Botetourt Family Y Staff

Tricia Reynolds, Regional Director
treynolds@ymcavbr.org 

Marshall Fedolfi, Senior Director
mfedolfi@ymcavbr.org

Keysha Norris, Membership Coordinator
knorris@ymcavbr.org 

Kenneth Rodgers, Wellness Director
krodgers@ymcavbr.org 

Caroline Ratkus, Aquatics Director
cratkus@ymcavbr.org 

Kambria Petro, Youth & Family Director
kpetro@ymcavbr.org 

Ashley Crawford, Youth & Family Coordinator
acrawford@ymcavbr.org 


Board Members
John Kilby, Board Chair
Mary Ann Miller, Vice Chair
Michelle Crook, Finance Chair 
Donna Vaughn
Gary Larrowe
Dustin Cole 
Kim Lawrence
Cal Johnson 
Denise Scothorn 
Chris Morris 
Watts Steger 
Curtis Brown
Patrick Henderson 
John Alderson 
John Williamson 
Kelly Bailey 
Chester Adams 
Terry Austin 
Lisa Lavinder
David Rader