Salem Family Y Staff Leaders & Board

STAFF LEADERS

Tricia Reynolds, Branch Executive
treynolds@ymcavbr.org 

Marshall Fedolfi, Membership Director
mfedolfi@ymcavbr.org 

Amy Ralston, Youth & Family Director
aralston@ymcavbr.org 

Sammuel St. Fleur , Youth & Family Coordinator
sstfleur@ymcavbr.org 

Nancy Greene, Wellness Director
ngreene@ymcavbr.org 

Dutchie Mirolli, Wellness Coordinator
dmirolli@ymcavbr.org 

Daniel Smith, Aquatics Director
dsmith@ymcavbr.org 

Faron Young, Aquatic Coordinator
fyoung@ymcavbr.org 

Cathy Shenal, Coordinator of Competitive Swimming
cshenal@ymcavbr.org 

BOARD MEMBERS

The YMCA board is made up of volunteers who guide and advocate for us in our community.

David Thornhill, Chairman
Troy Henderson, Vice Chairman
Patrick Henretty, Finance Chair

Adam Alexander
Randy Burton
Eric Horne
Nathan Hungate
Scott Myers
Garry Norris
Jill Perez
John Shaner
Matt Shelor
Scott Stephenson
Diane Washenberger