Salem Family Y Staff Leaders & Board

STAFF LEADERS

Tricia Reynolds, Branch Executive
treynolds@ymcavbr.org 

Marshall Fedolfi, Membership Director
mfedolfi@ymcavbr.org 

Whitney Abraham, Membership Coordinator
wabraham@ymcavbr.org 

Amy Ralston, Youth & Family Director
aralston@ymcavbr.org 

Megan Rodman, Youth & Family Coordinator
mrodman@ymcavbr.org 

Nancy Greene, Wellness Director
ngreene@ymcavbr.org 

Elizabeth Law, Wellness Coordinator
elaw@ymcavbr.org 

Daniel Smith, Aquatics Director
dsmith@ymcavbr.org 

Faron Young, Aquatic Coordinator
fyoung@ymcavbr.org 

Cathy Shenal, Coordinator of Competitive Swimming
cshenal@ymcavbr.org 

 

BOARD MEMBERS

The YMCA board is made up of volunteers who guide and advocate for us in our community.

Tom Bowers, Chairman
David Thornhill, Vice Chairman
George (Skip) Zubrod, Finance Chair

Dana Berenbaum
Randy Burton
Mitch Davis
Carolyn Greene
Mark Greenawald
Eric Horne
Curtis Hicks
Nathan Hungate
Carrie McConnell
Steve McClintic, Jr.
Scott Myers
Garry Norris
Troy Henderson
John Shaner
Matt Shelor
Scott Stephenson
Paul White