Staff Leaders

ASSOCIATION RESOURCE OFFICE

Mark Johnson, President & CEO
540-527-9622 x 3102
mjohnson@ymcavbr.org 

Scott Williams, Chief Operating Officer
540-342-9622
swilliams@ymcavbr.org 

Allison Watkins, Chief Financial Officer
540-527-9622 x 3014
awatkins@ymcavbr.org 

Jennie Weeks, Director of Human Resources
540-527-9622 x 3129
jweeks@ymcavbr.org 

Dale Parris, Director of Development
540-527-9622 x 3112
dparris@ymcavbr.org 

Brittany Madonna, Marketing & Communications Director
540-527-9622 x 3125
bmadonna@ymcavbr.org 

Matt Cassell, Association Property Director
540-527-9622
mcassell@ymcavbr.org 

Todd Warren, Information Technology Coordinator
540-527-9622 x 3105
twarren@ymcavbr.org 


CORPORATE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mike Kemp - Chair
W. Lee Wilhelm, lll - Vice Chair
William Sparrow - Secretary
Rob Cassell, Jr.  - Co-Treasurer
George "Skip" Zubrod - Co-Treasurer
John Carlin - Past Chair

Rita Bishop
John Blanton
Kevin Bloomfield
Tom Bowers
Tom Brashears 
Matthew S. Churchill
Christina Gibson
Nancy Goehring
Shirley Holland
David Howison
Mark Hudzik
J. W. Kirk III
Sherman Lee, Jr.
Richard Macher
Patrick Murdock
Tom Robertson
Brooke Rosen
Edward M. Smith
Lucas Thornton
Charles Withers
Mike Wray