Staff Leaders

ASSOCIATION RESOURCE OFFICE

Mark Johnson, President & CEO
540-527-9622 x 3102
mjohnson@ymcavbr.org 

Allison Watkins, Chief Financial Officer
540-527-9622 x 3014
awatkins@ymcavbr.org 

Jennie Weeks, Vice President of Human Resources
540-527-9622 x 3129
jweeks@ymcavbr.org 

Jenna Hendricks, Association Membership Director
540-527-9622 x 3117
jhendricks@ymcavbr.org 

Brittany Madonna, Marketing & Communications Director
540-527-9622 x 3125
bmadonna@ymcavbr.org 

Kim Henderson, Development Director
540-527-9622 x 3112
khenderson@ymcavbr.org 

Matt Cassell, Association Property Director
540-527-9622
mcassell@ymcavbr.org 

Todd Warren, Information Technology Coordinator
540-527-9622 x 3105
twarren@ymcavbr.org 


CORPORATE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Brooke Rosen - Chair
Rob Cassell, Jr. Vice Chair
W. Lee Wilhelm, lll - Vice Chair
Geroge Zubrod - Treasurer
William Sparrow - Secretary
Michael Kemp - Past Chair

Adam Alexander
Rita Bishop
John Blanton
Kevin Bloomfield
Cynthia Brown
Allison Bubar
Matthew S. Churchill
Joe Curran
Kelly Fujiwara
Nancy Goehring
Mark Hudzik
John Kilby
Katherine Knopf
Richard Macher
David McGhee
Kevin Meade
Ryan Michalski
David Millon
Wyatt Poats
Denise Scothorn
Lucas Thornton
Mike Wray