Kirk Family Y Staff & Board

STAFF LEADERS

John Napotnik, Branch Executive
jnapotnik@ymcavbr.org 

Jeremiah Winans, Membership Director
jwinans@ymcavbr.org 

Kelani Bailey, Membership Coordinator
kbailey@ymcavbr.org 

Matt McQuoid, Wellness Director 
mmcquoid@ymcavbr.org 

Andrea Burney, Wellness Coordinator
aburney@ymcavbr.org 

Sam Hughes, Aquatics Director
shughes@ymcavbr.org 

Brook Frankhauser, Youth & Family Director
bfrankhauser@ymcavbr.org 

Josh Yerkes, Youth & Family Director
jyerkes@ymcavbr.org 

 


BOARD MEMBERS

The YMCA board is made up of volunteers who guide and advocate for us in our community.

Christina Gibson, Chair
Neil J. Phillips, Vice Chair
John Eure, Finance Chair

Mary Beth Boyes
Aleah Buck
Burman Clark
Becky Freemal
Brenda Hamilton
E. Wayne Harris
Patrick Kenney
Lloyd Merchant
Patrick Murdock
Tina Powell
Chris Roberts
Ellie White