Kirk Family Y Staff & Board

STAFF LEADERS

John Napotnik, Branch Executive
jnapotnik@ymcavbr.org 

Jeremiah Winans, Membership Director
jwinans@ymcavbr.org 

Kelani Bailey, Membership Coordinator
kbailey@ymcavbr.org 

 

Sam Hughes, Aquatics Director
shughes@ymcavbr.org 

Brook Frankhauser, Aquatics Coordinator
bfrankhauser@ymcavbr.org 

Megan Robinson, Youth & Family Director
mrobinson@ymcavbr.org

Josh Yerkes, Youth & Family Director
jyerkes@ymcavbr.org 

 


BOARD MEMBERS

The YMCA board is made up of volunteers who guide and advocate for us in our community.

Patrick Murdock, Board Chair
Christina Gibson, Board Vice Chair
Burman Clark, Finance Chair
Mary Beth Boyes
Aleah Buck
Amy Cullen
John Eure
Becky Freemal
Brenda Hamilton
E. Wayne Harris
Patrick Kenney
Lloyd Merchant
Neil J. Phillips
Tina Powell
Chris Roberts
Lew Singer
Ellie White
Desha Witcher