Salem Family YMCA

Events

SMTWTFS
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
View All Month's Events
Category:

June

Friday, June 15, 2018

Kids Night Out

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

More Info »



Tuesday, June 19, 2018


July


Friday, July 20, 2018

Kids Night Out

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

More Info »


August


Wednesday, August 8, 2018



Friday, August 17, 2018

Kids Night Out

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

More Info »



Saturday, August 18, 2018


September


Saturday, September 8, 2018



Sunday, September 9, 2018



Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Fall Paint Night

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

More Info »


October


Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Fall Festival

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

More Info »



Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Spooky Snacks

10:15 am - 11:15 am

More Info »


November


Saturday, November 3, 2018

Fall Treats

10:00 am - 11:30 am

More Info »



Monday, November 5, 2018



Tuesday, November 6, 2018



Wednesday, November 7, 2018



Thursday, November 8, 2018



Friday, November 9, 2018



Saturday, November 10, 2018


December


Saturday, December 8, 2018

Made with Love

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

More Info »



Wednesday, December 12, 2018